I’m bad with titles


I love my partner more than any one thing in life. Even more than professional wrestling, but sometimes I don’t get her.

The feeling of hopeless when I can’t make her smile is terrifying. Like a failed samurai warrior, I feel the only option left is to throw myself on my sword, and hope to die an honourable death.

But instead, I sit here writing this. Knowing she will feel better with time. I hope.

I love you, Jess.

p.s. You’re not a douche, but Dane Cook is.

🙂

2 responses to “I’m bad with titles

  1. Very sweet of you!!!Even if you want to help sometimes and make someone laugh to make them feel better it won’t work. But they know that you tried and this counts the most!

Leave a Reply

