“DAY ONE: CHRISTMAS CRAP AND OTHER SHIT”


TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2013

PRINCE EDWARD COUNTY, ONTARIO

Some of you may know by now, Jessika and I broke up recently. Life gets complicated sometimes.  But worry not readers, it was mutual and we’re still friends. In fact, Jess and I went to see Trailer Park Boys: “Dear Santa Claus, Go Fuck Yourself” on Saturday night in Belleville. We both had a blast, Randy, Lahey and the boys ran past us at different points in the rather unorthodox two act Christmas special, a very intoxicated man fell ass over tea kettle right behind us and Bubbles sang both “Closer to the Heart” and my personal favourite “Liquor and Whores” (wait, that didn’t come out right). A great night was had by us both. Fuck, we had fun!

On Monday, I let my evil consumerist side come out, and I did a little online Christmas shopping for family and friends. It was “Cyber Monday”, so I avoided the trampling and did a little shopping online. Unfortunately, I cannot reveal what I got, as it might spoil the recipients of the gifts. I spent a little over $100 on others and I saved around $300 on gifts. I only got myself one book for $30. I can be a thrifty motherfucker.

I have vowed to get myself back into tip-top shape (yes, my fat ass was once my fit ass). But what you may not know is that I will be blogging about my health and fitness from January, 1 2014 until January 1, 2015.

By the way, I am loving the Bad Religion Christmas album. I’ve listened to it at least five times in the past three weeks. Who knew a band of atheists punk rockers could make maybe the greatest Christmas album of all-time.

A warning to the readers, tomorrow’s post will be pro wrestling heavy. I’m talking pro wrestling year end awards. My own “Slammy Awards”, if you will. Also, World Wrestling Entertainment’s TLC pay-per-view and New Japan Pro-wrestling’s biggest show of the year Wrestle Kingdom.

Nick

I’m chilling with my Mother’s dog Nick. She just had a bath, so she says “fuck off”

Peace and love friends,

Sean

Bonus cool shit:

The 13 Most Indisputable Fan Theories Of 2013
bitly.com/1b8sLTC

The Most Important Image Captured By Hubble

Read more http://www.trueactivist.com/gab_gallery/the-most-important-image-captured-by-hubble/
bitly.com/18jqRcd

Leave a Reply

