“DAY 17: TWO IN A ROW (ANOTHER GOOD DAY)”


THURSDAY, DECEMBER 19, 2013

BELLEVILLE, ONTARIO

I haven’t been sleeping a lot lately due to a sore throat and cough. So tonight, I made sure to close my eyes and fall asleep before 10 o’clock. That lasted about an hour, so you actually get the blog on time today.

Today, I went out for lunch with Jessika, Mike, Jamie, Christa, Mum and Grandpa. I got Mike and Jamie two country music albums each. I got the WWE MSG DVD, a super cool “Doctor Who” poster and an awesome “Doctor Who” book. Unfortunately, the lunch was short lived for me, because I had to head out to the school to pick up Xavier before it was over. Before  lunch, Jess and I “got caught in a net”. That was the highlight of a great day.

Xavier and I took it a bit easy today. We still played with his new wrestling toys and his wrestling ring before cuddling up on the couch and watching “The Bugs Bunny & Tweety Show”. Tomorrow I have Xavier all day, so I’m going to need to find a way to sleep before tomorrow. The best thing of all, I get to introduce Xavier to his first wrestling video game, “WWE 2K14”.

Okay, I seriously need to sleep now, guys!

– Sean

Leave a Reply

