I’m not one to get envious, but I would sell a finger (not a middle finger) to have a more positive outlook on life. Some people are never satisfied. These people can own houses, cars, even jumbo jets, yet they always need more. Then there’s me, I don’t fit either stereotype. I have days where I want to do everything, days when I’m happy doing nothing in particular, then there are days when I feel like I’m nothing and I don’t want to do a damn thing. When I was in love, I was happier than at any other point, but since I’m having   Recently, I’ve been more social, going to parties and whatnot and I’ve even started traveling. This was all in an effort to live a more fulfilled life. I figure, if I travel to different locations once or twice a month around the continent that might help out. Maybe I’ll learn to be happy or fall in love again. Either way, I’m going to have a butt-load of fun on my pursuit of happiness.

 

Leave a Reply

